2022 Durban Sunday Series Calendar

The 2022 Durban Duckhook Tour will feature the 3rd edition of Sunday Series.

The Series consist of 11 Monthly Events (January to November), with each Event played at a different Golf Club around Kwazulu-Natal, giving Golfers the opportunity to compete on a different course layout and conditions.

The 2022 Season will Feature the 3 Traditional Duckhook Majors; The The Masters, The Open, Players Championship

Majors are Qualifying Events with the Winners and Top14 ranking points earners receiving automatic entries to the limited field from each qualifying cycle.

2022 Player of the Season

Player Ranking Points are allocated to all Events,  THE MORE YOU PLAY THE MORE POINTS YOU CAN EARN toward the Player of the Season Rankings.

Join at any point in the Season – durban@duckhookgolfers.co.za

The Masters January to April
The Open May to August
Players Championship September to November

The Season Calendar

9th January Sunday Series Kloof BOOK
13th February Sunday Series Selborne BOOK
13th March Sunday Series Umkomaas BOOK
10th April Sunday Series Umdoni BOOK
8th May Major – Masters Beachwood Qualifiers
15th May Sunday Series Mt. Edgecombe – Woods BOOK
12th June Sunday Series Beachwood BOOK
10th July Sunday Series Amanzimtoti BOOK
7th August Major – Open Princes Grant Qualifiers
14th August Sunday Series Mt. Edgecombe – Lakes BOOK
11th September Sunday Series Amanzimtoti BOOK
9th October Sunday Series Royal Durban BOOK
12th to 15th October DHG Classic – 54 Holes Highland Gate BOOK
6th November Sunday Series TBC BOOK
27th November Major – Players Champs Selborne Qualifiers