2021 Thursday Tour Calendar

The 2021 Duckhook Tour will feature the 7th edition of the Thursday League!

Each of our Leagues consist of 11 Monthly Events (January to November), with each Event played at a different Golf Club around Gauteng, giving Golfers the opportunity to apply their skills at a new challenging course against a large field of Social League players.

The 2021 Season will Feature the 4 Traditional Duckhook Majors; The The Masters, The Open, Players Championship, and the Duckhook Summer Cup.

Majors are Qualifying Events with the Winners and Top12 ranking points earners receiving automatic entries to the limited field from each qualifying cycle.

2021 Player of the Season

Player Ranking Points are allocated to all Events,  THE MORE YOU PLAY THE MORE POINTS YOU CAN EARN toward the Player of the Season Rankings.

Join at any point in the Season – community@duckhookgolfers.co.za

MAJOR 3 MONTH CYCLE
The Masters January to March
The Open April to June
Players Championship July to September
The Summer Cup October to December

The Season Also Includes Special Events

EVENTS
Duckhook Classic to Highland Gate 54 holes Tour
Duckhook Singles Knockout Virtual Tournament
Duckhook Team Champions League Open to all
Duckhook Challenge500 36 Holes

DATE EVENT COURSE STATUS RESULT
21st January Thursday Copperleaf ACTIVE RESULT
18th February Thursday Modderfontein ACTIVE
18th March Thursday Krugersdorp COMING UP
26th March Masters (Friday) Pecanwood Qualifiers
15th April Thursday Wanderers COMING UP
13th May Thursday Pretoria CC COMING UP
17th June Thursday Benoni CC COMING UP
25th June Open (Friday) Ebotse Qualifiers
15th July Thursday Woodhill COMING UP
12th August Thursday Eye of Africa COMING UP
16th September Thursday Blue Valley COMING UP
20th to 24th September National Braai TBA ENTER
24th September Summer Cup (Friday) Serenegeti Qualifiers
6th to 9th October DHG Classic – 54 Holes Highland Gate ENTER
14th October Thursday Eagle Canyon COMING UP
29th October Challenge500 (Friday) TBA ENTER
18th November Thursday TBA COMING UP
3rd December Summer Cup (Friday) Glendower Qualifiers