2021 Durban Sunday Tour Calendar

The 2021 Duckhook Tour will feature the 2nd edition of Sunday Durban Series

The Durban Series consist of 11 Monthly Events (January to November), with each Event played at a different Golf Club around Kwazulu-Natal, giving Golfers the opportunity to apply their skills at a new challenging course against a large field of Social League players.

The 2021 Season will Feature the 3 Traditional Duckhook Majors; The The Masters, The Open, and Players Championship

Majors are Qualifying Events with the Winners and Top20 ranking points earners receiving automatic entries to the limited field from each qualifying cycle.

2021 Player of the Season

Player Ranking Points are allocated to all Events,  THE MORE YOU PLAY THE MORE POINTS YOU CAN EARN toward the Player of the Season Rankings.

Join at any point in the Season – community@duckhookgolfers.co.za

The Masters January to April
The Open May to July
Players Championship August to November


10 January Sunday Selborne ACTIVE RESULT
14 February Sunday Umkomaas ACTIVE
14 March Sunday TBA COMING UP
18 April Sunday Mt. Edgecombe (Lakes) COMING UP
09 May Masters TBA Qualifiers
16th May Sunday Umhlali COMING UP
13 June Sunday Kloof COMING UP
11th July Sunday Simbithi COMING UP
8th August Open TBA Qualifiers
15th August Sunday Cotswold COMING UP
12th September Sunday Royal Durban COMING UP
10 October Sunday Mt. Edgecombe (Woods) COMING UP
7th November Sunday TBA COMING UP
28th November Players Champs TBA Qualifiers