2020 Sunday League Calendar

The 2020 Season will be Bigger and Better! The Tour Season will provide the Duckhook Golfers with the ultimate Social League Tour Calendar which features multiple events and formats for any golfer to enjoy and compete in.

Join at any point in the Season – capetown@duckhookgolfers.co.za

The Cape Town 2019 Tour Calendar will Feature the 4th Edition of the Sunday League and will be Bigger and Better!

The Sunday Leagues will consist of 12 Monthly Events, with each Event played at a different Golf Club around Cape Town. Giving Golfers the opportunity to apply their skills at a new challenging course against a large field of Social League players.

The 2020 Season will Feature the 3 Traditional Duckhook Majors; The Players Championship, The Open and The Masters.

Majors are Qualifying Events with the field limited to the Top 20 Players in the qualifying cycle.

The Masters January to April
The Open May to August
Players Championship September to November
Cape Town Sunday League 12
Cape Town Majors 3
Duckhook Team Knockout Open
Cape Town Sunday League capetown@duckhookgolfers.co.za

Sunday League Calendar

12th January Sunday Durbanville
2nd February Sunday Strand
March to December 2019 Team Knockout In League Events
1st March Sunday Bellville
5th April Sunday Devonvale
19th April Major – Players Championship TBC
3rd May Sunday Royal Cape
7th June Sunday Erinvale
5th July Sunday Clovelly
19th July Sunday Team vs Team Challenge Stellenbosch
2nd August League De Zalze
16th August Major – Duckhook Open Pearl Valley
6th September Sunday Stellenbosch
4th October Sunday Boschenmeer
1st November Sunday Milnerton
6th December Sunday Mowbray
13th December Major – Duckhook Masters West Lake (TBC)